RWA National Conference

The Romance Writers of America holds its yearly conference next week. I’ll be attending and since my mind is on preparing, I’m not posting a very creative blog today, but I will come back with great info to share! and pics! I’ll be stalking… um, following… er… visiting with some Carina authors and editors. I’ll also be keeping an ear to the ground for any great SF news (For one, I’ll be attending the Fantasy, Futuristic & Paranormal chapter’s event and cheering on the SFR finalists in their annual PRISM awards).

If you’d like to follow along, I’ll be tweeting (twitter id: @lori_ella) and posting pics to tumblr:  http://elladrake.tumblr.com/

See you soon!

***

Ella Drake is a dark paranormal and science fiction romance author. You can find her on Twitter, Facebook, & Goodreads.

Her Science Fiction Romance, Braided Silk is coming soon. Currently available SFR: Silver Bound, Jaq’s Harp, & Firestorm on E’Terra

2 comments

  1. Have fun, Ella! Can’t wait to see your pics.

  2. I’ve only gone to one national conference but hope to attend next year.
    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

