Coming Soon from Carina Press..

My second sci fi novella from Carina Press will be released soon: September 24th, 2012. I’m currently suffering from pre-release jitters (is it just me that experiences this?) Once release day hits and it’s out there in the world, I’ll be fine. T minus seven days until I get my mental health back and I’ll be able to live long and prosper again *grin*

Blue Nebula is the sequel to Blue Galaxy, also from Carina Press. I really love the covers for this series. Both Javan and Sola have been through a lot since Blue Galaxy and they both have changed. Sola looks fittingly fragile in the Blue Nebula cover, while Javan looks older and a bit worn out, which is not surprising when you see what his lady love puts him through. Honestly, what do you think of the covers? Just because I love them doesn’t mean you have to. I’d really like to hear your thoughts.

Buy links for Blue Galaxy: Carina PressKindleNookAudible
Review copies available from Netgalley:  here

Pre-order links for Blue Nebula: Carina PressAmazon USAAmazon UKBarnes & Noble 
Review copies available from: Net Galley


 

5 comments

  1. I really like the matchy matchy!!! There’s no doubt this is a series and what genre. Great!! And can’t wait to read!

    1. Thanks, Ella! Hope you enjoy.

  2. It’s a perfect sequel cover. And an eye-catching SFR image–would make a great movie poster. Also, Blue Nebula Sola is gorgeous.

    1. Yeah, Sola is lovely in this one. Thanks, Robert!

  3. You’ve got great covers – Carina wouldn’t steer you wrong! Congrats on the new release.

Leave a Reply

