Halloween Fun Times (NSFW)

Yes, once again, I’m gonna bring down the professional tone of this blog.  You were warned 😉

A few weeks ago when I was preparing for my birthday trip to Boston, while searching for – no joke – “travel size plastic bottles”, I discovered the I Rub My Wormie personal vibrator.  I think they may have called it a massager, but if the tag is “sexual health”, they clearly mean vibrator.  If your curiosity is getting the better of you, it was on the Walgreen’s site.  Not only does it look like a kid’s toy (you PERV) it’s got eyes to stare at you while you, uh, rub one out (creepy).

What’s my point?  And why am I blogging about this here, of all places? Well, after tweeting about Wormie, one of my friends sent me a link for Necromicox Toys.  Yes, you too can be pleasured by a zombie dildo or a Cthulu-inspired dildo.  Cthulu MAKES ME HOT!  Okay, not really, but it’s still kinda cool.  I never would have guessed there was any kind of market for horror and sci-fi themed sex toys.  Clearly I am a sheltered woman – who is still oddly tempted to spend good money on a tentacled dildo.

If only they had a sonic screwdriver one or a TARDIS… Wait, it says “request custom design”.  Is that only custom colour?  Or can I get Darth Vadar to, uh, obey my every whim?  Hmmm.  This may require more investigation.

KC Burn

4 comments

  1. You may have brought down the professional tone, but you turned the fun dial up to 11. LMAO These are a riot. And clearly a crowd that would have no qualms about human/alien romance. I wonder if I can buy an ad on their website. 😄

    1. An 11? Awesome 🙂 Honestly, they’re the kinda thing that would be amusing to just leave out as conversation pieces… huh. That might make an interesting scene in a story, eh?

  2. Okay. The eyes creep me out and make me go O.O

    1. KC Burn · · Reply

      The eyes are completely freaky!

Leave a Reply

