Timothy S. Johnston

TSJ 2013Timothy S. Johnston is a lifelong fan of techno-thrillers and science-fiction thrillers in both print and film. His greatest desire is to contribute to the genre which has given him so much over the past four decades. He wishes he could personally thank every novelist, screenwriter, filmmaker, director and actor who has ever inspired him to tell great stories. He has been an educator for nearly twenty years and a writer for twenty-five. He lives on planet Earth, but he dreams of the stars. Visit www.timothysjohnston.com to register for news alerts, read reviews and learn more about his current and upcoming techno-thrillers. Follow Timothy on Facebook and Twitter @TSJ_Author.

Timothy is the author of The Furnace, The Freezer, and The Void from Carina Press.

From Science Fiction Review: “Johnston understands how to truly craft a story, making each one a compelling and tense read. Fans of Michael Crichton or James Patterson will certainly love Timothy S. Johnston.”

Official Site: http://www.timothysjohnston.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/timothy.s.johnston.author
Twitter: @TSJ_Author
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/TSJ_Author

The Furnace

The Furnace by Timothy S. Johnston. The Tanner Sequence.

The Freezer

The Freezer by Timothy S. Johnston. The Tanner Sequence.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: